Who in the World is Hieronymus Bosch?

AN EXPLORATION OF ART HISTORY

FHS Art Gallery Synopsis

To mix it up, I decided to take a glance at the FHS art gallery. This exhibition was done entirely by AP Studio Art students, and premiered on the night of Caberet. Although I expected a different sort of experience than going to the Met and being surrounded by Monets, I was pleasantly surprised at the creativity and breadth of the work done. I definitely do not consider myself an art nor worthy of critiquing others’ art, but I genuinely enjoyed the short stroll around the FPAC lobby and have included some of my favorite pieces I saw.

Dehlia Mitchell Gray

Image

Image

 

Emma Egan

Image

Image

Sommer Cassidy

Image

Elly Bengsston

Image

Our Very Own Ellis Price

Image

Image

Hailey Sylvain

Image

Image

Gabby Tilton

Image

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 28, 2014 by in Katie, Museum.
